Santa Fe Enterprises, Inc.

11654 Pike St.

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670


Phone: 1(562) 692-7596

​Fax: 1(562) 692-4856


For quotes (RFQ's), please email / contact David Warner - President

David@santafeenterprises.com

or,

Please submit RFQ below by 

AS9100D & ISO9001:2015  Certified  -  Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 - 1(562) 692-7596


CNC Machining, Tooling and Fabrication

for the Commercial and

Aerospace Industries

David Warner - President

David@santafeenterprises.com


Ken LaRoche - Production / Shop Manager

Ken@santafeenterprises.com


Shawn Warner - Production Planning / Quality / Purchasing

Shawn@santafeenterprises.com

Jay Swartz - Quality Manager

Jay@santafeenterprises.com


John Perna - Purchasing Manager

john@santafeenterprises.com


Paul Renna - Purchasing / Quoting

paul@santafeenterprises.com


Liz Warner - Office Manager / Human Resources

​liz@santafeenterprises.com